ACCESS CONTROL

Commercial and Residential Access Control Systems

Access control enables you to electrically restrict who has access to your building and/or rooms as well as the areas within the premises. While traditional mechanical locks allow you to secure your premises, lost or stolen keys are both costly and inconvenient to replace. With the possibility that your keys have been copied, further reduces the level of security. That is why SECURITECH works with leading access control manufacturers to ensure that we can offer you the best and most effective solution to meet your particular Access Control requirements.

Why choose SECURITECH for your new Access Control System?

SECURITECH takes care of every aspect of the design, installation, maintenance, repairs and technical support of your Access Control System. Our team of Specialized Security Advisors can offer a comprehensive service which covers both residential and commercial systems that use audio, analogue, video or digital technology to provide a truly reliable access control solution.

Our expert technical support team will ensure that your system always runs as efficiently as possible, while the experience of our engineers guarantees that we will always provide a service of the very highest standards. SECURITECH has a reputation for providing excellent customer service with its priority being technical support and after care services.

Intercoms

Communicate from room to room with one convenient intercom system. We have a complete selection of residential, commercial and industrial intercom systems, both wired and wireless. If you are not sure of what you need - let our intercom experts help you make the informed decision.

  • Voice only intercoms
  • Wireless intercoms
  • Voice and Video intercoms

Parking control

SECURITECH offers a wide variety of barrier gates for residential, commercial and industrial where protection, privacy, reserved spaces or traffic flow control is required. All of our automated gate system options can be configured to work in conjunction with other system components that are commonly required with a project. Some Access Control solutions include but are not limited to:

  • Card Technology
  • Telephone Entry Systems
  • Audio and / or Video Intercom RF transmitter and Receiver
  • Radio Frequency Identification -Hands free access

In addition, most barrier gate and automatic gate openers can be fitted with battery backup systems to ensure functionality during loss of electricity or blackouts. SECURITECH's technicians always make sure of the following elements: correct physical installation that considers geometric layout, correct wiring to code and installing integrated safety systems. Our staff has the experience to ensure that you will be satisfied with your new system from installation and through ongoing support.

Call us now for your Residential and Commercial Security needs

1855-731-5000

RBQ 5681-5822-01
Need Security?
Enter the word: tyrol  below

By sending this form, you authorize Securitech to contact you

Appelez-nous dès maintenant pour vos besoins en sécurité résidentiels et commerciales

1855-731-5000

CONTRÔLE D'ACCÈS

Systèmes de contrôle d'accès commerciaux et résidentiels

Le contrôle d'accès vous permet de restreindre électriquement qui a accès à votre bâtiment et les pièces et les endroits à l'intérieur des locaux. Alors que les serrures traditionnelles vous permettent de sécuriser vos locaux, les clés perdues ou volées sont à la fois coûteuses et peu pratiques à remplacer. Avec la malchance qu'une clé ait été copiée, réduit encore plus le niveau de votre sécurité. Nous travaillons avec les principaux fabricants de contrôle d'accès afin de s'assurer que nous pouvons vous offrir la meilleure et la plus efficace des solutions afin de répondre à vos exigences particulières pour votre système de contrôle d'accès.

Pourquoi choisir SECURITECH pour votre nouveau système de contrôle d'accès ?

SECURITECH prend soin de tous les aspects de la conception, l'installation, l'entretien, les réparations et le support technique de votre système de contrôle d'accès. Notre équipe de Conseillers en Sécurité spécialisées peut vous offrir un service complet qui couvre les deux systèmes résidentiels et commerciaux qui utilisent soit la technologie audio, analogique, vidéo ou numérique afin d'offrir une solution de contrôle d'accès vraiment fiable.

Notre équipe d'experts du soutien technique veillera à ce que votre système fonctionne toujours d'une manière efficace, tandis que l'expérience de nos ingénieurs garantit que nous fournirons un service des normes les plus élevées. SECURITECH a la réputation d'offrir un excellent service à la clientèle et sa priorité étant d'offrir un soutien technique et d'après-vente hors pair.

Interphones

Communiquez de chambre en chambre avec un système d'interphone pratique. Nous avons une gamme complète de systèmes d'interphones résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels filés et sans fils. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de ce que vous avez besoin, laissez l'aide de nos experts d'interphone vous aider à faire le bon choix selon vos besoins.

  • Interphones vocal seulement
  • Interphones sans fil
  • Interphones vocal et vidéo

Contrôle de stationnement

SECURITECH offre une grande variété de portes de barrière pour le résidentiel, commercial et industriel où la protection des espaces réservés ou le contrôle des flux de trafic est nécessaire

Toutes nos options de système de porte automatique peuvent être configurées pour travailler de concert avec d'autres composants du système qui est souvent nécessaire dans un projet. Certaines solutions de contrôle d'accès comprennent, mais ne sont pas limités à:

  • Technologie de carte
  • Système d'entrée Téléphonique
  • Transmetteur audio et/ou vidéo Intercom RF et le récepteur
  • Accès main-libre

En outre, la plupart des portes de barrière et barrière de porte automatique peuvent être équipées de système de batterie de secours afin d'assurer la fonctionnalité lors de la perte d'électricité ou de pannes d'électricité.

Les techniciens de SECURITECH s'assurent toujours des éléments suivants: l'installation physique correcte qui prend en considération la disposition géométrique, câblage selon les normes et l'installation de système de sécurité intégré. Notre personnel a l'expérience pour vous assurer que vous serez satisfait de votre nouveau système et ce, de l'installation jusqu'au support technique et d'après-vente.

RBQ 5681-5822-01
Besoin de Sécurité?
Inscrire le mot: tempe  ci-dessous

En envoyant ce formulaire vous autorisez Securitech à vous contacter.